EGU General Assembly 2007
Session Programme Meeting Programme Personal Programme Search
  The ASPERA-4 Team


S. Barabash, H. Gunell, H. Andersson, A. Grigoriev, K. Brinkfeldt, E. Carlsson, M. Holmstrom, R. Lundin, and M. Yamauchi
Swedish Institute of Space Physics, Box 812, SE-981 28 Kiruna, Sweden
J.-A. Sauvaud, A. Fedorov, C. Mazelle, and J.-J. Thocaven
Centre d’Etude Spatiale des Rayonnements, BP-4346, F-31028 Toulouse, France
K. Asamura
Institute of Space and Astronautical Science, 3-1-1 Yoshinodai, Sagamichara,
W. Baumjohann and T. Zhang
Space Research Institute, Graz, Austria
A. J. Coates, D. R. Linder, and D. O. Kataria
Mullard Space Science Laboratory, University College London, Surrey RH5 6NT,
C. C. Curtis, K. C. Hsieh, and B. R. Sandel
University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ 85721, USA
M. Grande
Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, Chilton, Didcot, Oxfordshire OX11 0QX, UK
Hannu E. J. Koskinen
University of Helsinki, Department of Physical Sciences P.O. Box 64, 00014 Helsinki 1
E. Kallio, T. S¨ales, and P. Riihela
Finnish Meteorological Institute, Box 503 FIN-00101 Helsinki, Finland
J. Kozyra
Space Physics Research Laboratory, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2143, USA
N. Krupp and J. Woch
Max-Planck-Institut fur Aeronomie, D-37191 Katlenburg-Lindau, Germany
J. Luhmann
Space Science Laboratory, University of California at Berkeley, Berkeley, CA 94720-7450, USA
S. McKenna-Lawlor
Space Technology Ireland., National University of Ireland, Maynooth, Co. Kildare,
S. Orsini, R. Cerulli-Irelli, M. Mura, M. Milillo, and M. Maggi
Instituto di Fisica dello Spazio Interplanetari, I-00133 Rome, Italy
E. Roelof and P. Brandt
Applied Physics Laboratory, Johns Hopkins University, Laurel, MD 20723-6099,
C. T. Russel
Institute of Geophysics and Planetary Physics, University of California, Los Angeles, USA
K. Szego
KFKI Research Institute for Particle and Nuclear Physics, Budapest, Hungary
J. D. Winningham, R. A. Frahm, J. Scherrer, and J. R. Sharber
Southwest Research Institute, San Antonio, TX 7228-0510, USA
P. Wurz and P. Bochsler
University of Bern, Physikalisches Institut, CH-3012 Bern, Switzerland


©2002-2008 Copernicus Systems + Technology GmbH