EGU General Assembly 2007
Session Programme Meeting Programme Personal Programme Search
  The IntCal Working Group


K. A. Hughen (1), P. J. Reimer (2), M. Baillie (2), E. Bard (3), J. W. Beck (4), P. G. Blackwell (5), C. E. Buck (5), G. S. Burr (6), R. L. Edwards (8), M. Friedrich (10), T. P. Guilderson (11), A. G. Hogg (12), B. Kromer (13), G. McCormac (2), S. Manning (14), C. B. Ramsey (15), R. W. Reimer (2), D. Richards (16), J. R. Southon (17), C. Turney (18), J. van der Plicht (19), C. E. Weyhenmeyer (20)

(1) Department of Marine Chemistry & Geochemistry, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, Woods Hole, MA, USA, (2) CHRONO Centre for Climate, Chronology and the Environment, Queen’s University Belfast, UK, (3) CEREGE, UMR-6635, Europole de l'Arbois BP80, Aix-en-Provence cdx 4, France, (4) Department of Physics, University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ, USA, (5) Department of Probability and Statistics, University of Sheffield, Sheffield, UK, (6) Department of Geosciences, University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ, USA, (7) U.S. Department of State, Office of Senior Coordinator for Nuclear Safety, Washington, D. C., USA, (8) Department of Geology and Geophysics, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN, USA, (9) Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory of Columbia University, Palisades, NY, USA, (10) Institute of Botany, Hohenheim University, D-70593 Stuttgart, Germany, (11) Center for Accelerator Mass Spectrometry L-397, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, Livermore, CA, USA, (12) Radiocarbon Dating Laboratory, University of Waikato, Private Bag 3105, Hamilton, New Zealand, (13) Heidelberger Akademie der Wissenschaften,Im Neuenheimer Feld 229, Heidelberg, German, (14) The Department of Fine Art, Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, University of Toronto, ON, Canada, (15) Oxford Radiocarbon Accelerator Unit, University of Oxford, 6 Keble Rd, Oxford, UK, (16) School of Geographical Sciences, University of Bristol, Bristol, UK, (17) Department of Earth System Science, University of California, Irvine, CA, USA, (18) School of Earth and Environmental Sciences, University of Wollongong, Australia, (19) Centrum voor Isotopen Onderzoek, Rijksuniversiteit Groningen, Nijenborgh 4, Groningen, Netherlands, (20) Department of Earth Sciences, Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY, USA.


©2002-2008 Copernicus Systems + Technology GmbH