EGU General Assembly 2007
Session Programme Meeting Programme Personal Programme Search
  The Dayside Superfountain Team


B.T. Tsurutani (1,2), O.P.Verkhoglyadova (1,3), A. J. Mannucci (2), T. Araki (4), A. Saito (4), H. McCreadie (4), T. Tsuda (1), K. Yumoto (5), M. Abdu (6), J.H.A. Sobral (6), W.D. Gonzalez (6), G.S. Lakhina (7), V.M. Vasyliunas (8)

(1)RISH, Kyoto University, Uji, JP, (2)Jet Propulsion Laboratory, Calif. Inst. Tech., Pasadena, CA, USA, (3)University of California at Riverside, Riverside, CA, USA, (4)KUGI, Kyoto University, Kyoto, JP, (5)SERC, Kyushu University, Fukuoka, JP, (6)Brazilian National Space Research Institute (INPE), Sao Jose dos Campos, SP, BR, (7)Indian Institute for Geomagnetism, Mumbai, IN, (8)Max Planck Institute for Solar System Research, Katlenburg-Lindau, GE


©2002-2008 Copernicus Systems + Technology GmbH