Session Programme Meeting Programme Personal Programme Search
  ACE and Odin team


J.-J. Jin, K. Semeniuk, A. I. Jonsson, S. R. Beagley, J. C. McConnell
Department of Earth and Space Science and Engineering, York University, Toronto, Canada
C. Boone, K. A. Walker, P. F. Bernath
Department of Chemistry, University of Waterloo, Waterloo, Canada
C. P. Rinsland
NASA Langley Research Center, Mail Stop 401A. Hampton, U.S.A.
E. Dupuy
Observatoire Aquitain des Sciences de l’Univers, Floirac, France
J. Urban, and D. Murtagh
Department of Radio and Space Science, Chalmers University of Technology, Göteborg, Sweden


©2002-2008 Copernicus Systems + Technology GmbH