EGU General Assembly 2007
Session Programme Meeting Programme Personal Programme Search


M. Ramos (1), G. Vieira (2), M. Hoelzle (3), C. Hauck (4), S. Gruber (3), J. J. Blanco (1), M.A Hidalgo (1), D. Tomé (1), M. Neves (2), C. Mora (2), A. Trindade (2), V. Batista (2) and R. Ortiz (5).
(1) Department of Physics, University of Alcalá, Spain. (2) Centre for Geographical Studies, University of Lisbon, Portugal. (3) Glaciology and Geomorphodynamics Group, Department of Geography, University of Zurich, Switzerland. (4) Institute for Meteorology and Climate Research, Forschungszentrum Karlsruhe/University of
Karlsruhe, Germany. (5) Natural Sciences Museum. CSIC. Madrid. Spain.


©2002-2008 Copernicus Systems + Technology GmbH