Session Programme Meeting Programme Personal Programme Search
  The tropical aerosols team


O. L. Mayol-Bracero (1), M. Colón-Robles (1, 2), L. L. Soto-García (1), S. González-Martinez (1), F. Morales (1), D. Ortiz (1), M. O. Andreae (3), T. W. Andreae (3), P. Artaxo (4), W. Elbert (3), W. Maenhaut (5), H.-J. Voss (6)

(1) Institute for Tropical Ecosystem Studies and Department of Chemistry, University of Puerto Rico, San Juan, PR
(2) Now at Department of Atmospheric Sciences, University of Illinois, Urbana, Illinois.
(3) Department of Biogeochemistry, Max Planck Institute for Chemistry, Mainz, Germany
(4) Institute for Physics, University of São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
(5) Institute for Nuclear Sciences, Ghent University, Ghent, Belgium
(6) Department of Cosmochemistry, Max Planck Institute for Chemistry, Mainz, Germany

E-mail: omayol@adam.uprr / Phone: 001-787-764-0000 Ext 3430


©2002-2008 Copernicus Systems + Technology GmbH