Scientific Organizing Committee

Michel Blanc michel.blanc@cesr.fr
Athena Coustenis athena.coustenis@obspm.fr
Manuel Grande m.grande@aber.ac.uk
Harald Hiesinger hiesinger@uni-muenster.de
Helmut Lammer helmut.lammer@oeaw.ac.at
Jean-Pierre Lebreton jean-pierre.lebreton@esa.int
Ingo Mueller-Wodarg i.mueller-wodarg@ic.ac.uk
Heike Rauer heike.rauer@dlr.de
Helmut O. Rucker rucker@oeaw.ac.at
Ralf Srama ralf.srama@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Ruth Ziethe ziethe@space.unibe.ch

Disclaimer