Scientific Organizing Committee

Chair: Manuel Grande m.grande@aber.ac.uk
Deputy: Ralf Srama ralf.srama@mpi-hd.mpg.de

Terrestrial Planets (TP)

Coordinator: Ruth Ziethe ruth.ziethe@esa.int
Deputy: Harald Hiesinger hiesinger@uni-muenster.de

Giant Planet Systems (GP)

Coordinator: Athena Coustenis athena.coustenis@obspm.fr
Deputy: Ingo Mueller-Wodarg i.mueller-wodarg@imperial.ac.uk

Magnetospheres (MG)

Coordinator: Helmut O. Rucker rucker@oeaw.ac.at
Deputy: Michel Blanc michel.blanc@cesr.fr

Missions and Techniques (MT)

Coordinator: Manuel Grande m.grande@aber.ac.uk
Deputy: Jean-Pierre Lebreton jean-pierre.lebreton@esa.int

Origins, Exoplanets and Astrobiology (OEA)

Coordinator: Helmut Lammer helmut.lammer@oeaw.ac.at
Deputy:    

Outreach and Amateur Astronomy (OA)

Coordinator: Frank Sohl frank.sohl@dlr.de
Deputy: Jean-Pierre Lebreton jean-pierre.lebreton@esa.int

Small Bodies and Planetary Moons (SB)

Coordinator: Ralf Srama ralf.srama@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Deputy: Maria Teresa Capria mariateresa.capria@iasf-roma.inaf.it

Laboratory and Field Investigations (LF)

Coordinator: Felipe Gomez gomezgf@inta.es
Deputy: Odile Dutuit (TBC) odile.dutuit@lcp.u-psud.fr