Local Organizing Committee

Maria Teresa Capria (Chair) mariateresa.capria@iasf-roma.inaf.it
Copernicus Meetings, Mario Ebel epsc2010@copernicus.org
Manuel Grande m.grande@aber.ac.uk
Ralf Srama ralf.srama@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Jonathan Lunine jlunine@lpl.arizona.edu
Guy J. Consolmagno gjc@specola.va
Anita Heward anita.heward@europlanet-eu.org
Eleni Chatzichristou eleni.chatzichristou@europlanet-eu.org
Livia Giacomini livia.giacomini@ifsi-roma.inaf.it
Alessandro Griffini synch@casaccia.enea.it
Silvia Zampieri silvia.zampieri@ifsi-roma.inaf.it
Francesco Rea francescco.rea@inaf.it
Francesca Taddei francesca.taddei@brera.inaf.it
Caterina Boccato caterina.boccato@oapd.inaf.it
Angioletta Coradini angioletta.coradini@ifsi-roma.inaf.it
Erina Pizzi erina.pizzi@ifsi-roma.inaf.it