Scientific Organizing Committee

Chairs

Manuel Grande m.grande@aber.ac.uk
Renu Malhotra renu@lpl.arizona.edu

Terrestrial Planets (TP)

Ruth Ziethe rziethe@rssd.esa.int
Shane Byrne shane@lpl.arizona.edu
Manuel Grande m.grande@aber.ac.uk

Giant Planet Systems (GP)

Athena Coustenis athena.coustenis@obspm.fr
Jonathan Lunine jlunine@lpl.arizona.edu
Anne Verbiscer av4n@virginia.edu
Adam Showman showman@lpl.arizona.edu

Magnetospheres and Space Physics (MG)

Helmut O. Rucker rucker@oeaw.ac.at
Fran Bagena bagenal@lasp.colorado.edu
Manuel Grande m.grande@aber.ac.uk

Missions and Techniques (MT)

Olivier Grasset olivier.grasset@univ-nantes.fr
Bill Boynton wboynton@lpl.arizona.edu

Exoplanets and Origins (EO)

Helmut Lammer helmut.lammer@oeaw.ac.at
Roman Rafikov rrr@astro.princeton.edu
Renu Malhotra renu@lpl.arizona.edu

Astrobiology (AB)

Helmut Lammer helmut.lammer@oeaw.ac.at
Jonathan Lunine jlunine@lpl.arizona.edu

Small Bodies (comets, KBOs, rings, asteroids, meteorites, dust) (SB)

Ralf Srama ralf.srama@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Alan Harris awharris@spacescience.org
Matthew Tiscareno matthewt@astro.cornell.edu
Maria Teresa Capria mariateresa.capria@iasf-roma.inaf.it

Planetary Dynamics (PD)

Patrick Michel michelp@oca.eu
Renu Malhotra renu@lpl.arizona.edu

Laboratory and Field Investigations (LF)

Felipe Gomez gomezgf@inta.es
Shane Byrne shane@lpl.arizona.edu

Outreach, Education, Policy and Amateur Astronomy (OA)

Louis Mayo astronomer2go@verizon.net
Jean-Pierre Lebreton jean-pierre.lebreton@cnrs-orleans.fr