Local Organizing Committee

Olivier Grasset (Chair) olivier.grasset@univ-nantes.fr
Copernicus Meetings, Mario Ebel epsc2011@copernicus.org
Isabelle Berthaud isabelle.berthaud@univ-nantes.fr
Josh Colwell jcolwell@physics.ucf.edu
Sabine Constant sabine.constant@univ-nantes.fr
Jacques Girardeau vpcs@univ-nantes.fr
Manuel Grande m.grande@aber.ac.uk
Anita Heward anitaheward@btinternet.com
Melissa McGrath mamcgrath@knology.net
Christophe Sotin christophe.sotin@jpl.nasa.gov
Ralf Srama ralf.srama@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Gabriel Tobie gabriel.tobie@univ-nantes.fr
Pierre Vacher pierre.vacher@univ-nantes.fr