Disclaimer
European Geosciences Union
General Assembly 2008
Vienna, Austria, 13 – 18 April 2008
Copernicus.org Home EGU
  Home  
  Information  
  General Information  
  Programme Committee  
  Deadlines & Milestones  
  Conference Hours  
  Conference Services  
  Child Care  
  Print-out Services  
  Programme  
  Webstreaming  
  Abstract Management  
  Guidelines  
  Registration  
  Venue  
  Special Events  
  Exhibition  
  Requests  
  Support & Distinction  

Bundesministerium für Wissenschaft und Forschung

International Year of Planet Earth 2007-2009

The Electronic Geophysical Year 2007-2008 International Polar Year 2007-2008

Programme Committee

To contact a specific member of the Programme Committee, please click the corresponding email address. To send your message to all members simultaneously, please click here, login and use the forum.

Members of the Programme Committee click here and login to use their information and discussion forum.

Chairman

G. Ganssen
gerald.ganssen@falw.vu.nl

 
Executive Members
A. K. Richter
arne.richter@copernicus.org
M. Rasmussen
egu2008@copernicus.org
K. Gänger
egu2008@copernicus.org
R. Schlich
roland.schlich@eost.u-strasbg.fr
 
US – Union Symposia

G. Ganssen
gerald.ganssen@falw.vu.nl

 

 
IS – Interdivision Sessions

G. Ganssen
gerald.ganssen@falw.vu.nl

 

 
ESSI – Earth and Space Science Informatics

Stefano Nativi
nativi@imaa.cnr.it

Peter Fox
pfox@ucar.edu

M. Messerotti
messerotti@oats.inaf.it

Mohan Ramamurthy
mohan@ucar.edu

Bernd Ritschel
rit@gfz-potsdam.de

 
ES – Educational Symposia

C. Laj
carlo.laj@lsce.ipsl.fr

 

 
AS – Atmospheric Sciences
C. Hasager
charlotte.hasager@risoe.dk
J. Curtius
curtius@mail.uni-mainz.de
T. Karl
tomkarl@ucar.edu
V. Makin
makin@knmi.nl
A. Rutgersson
anna.rutgersson@met.uu.se
M. Schultz
m.schultz@fz-juelich.de
H. Wernli
wernli@uni-mainz.de
V. Wirth
vwirth@mail.uni-mainz.de
 
BG – Biogeosciences
J. Bijma
jbijma@awi-bremerhaven.de
G.-J. Reichart
reichart@geo.uu.nl
J. Kesselmeier
jks@mpch-mainz.mpg.de
J. Middelburg
j.middelburg@nioo.knaw.nl
T. Battin
tom.battin@univie.ac.at
T. Lenton
t.lenton@uea.ac.uk
A. Boetius
aboetius@mpi-bremen.de
E. Javaux
ej.javaux@ulg.ac.be
 
CL – Climate: Past, Present & Future
G. Lohmann
gerrit.lohmann@awi.de

 

 
CR – Cryospheric Sciences
C. de Jong
carmen.dejong@institut-montagne.org

M. Tedesco
mtedesco@umbc.edu

 
ERE – Energy, Resources and the Environment
H. Held
held@pik-potsdam.de

T. Bruckner
bruckner@iet.tu-berlin.de

 

GMPV – Geochemistry, Mineralogy, Petrology & Volcanology

P. Papale
papale@pi.ingv.it
 
 
G – Geodesy
T. van Dam
tonie.vandam@uni.lu

 

 
GD – Geodynamics
H.P. Bunge
bunge@lmu.de

 

 
GM – Geomorphology
N. Hovius
nhovius@esc.cam.ac.uk

 

 
GI – Geosciences Instrumentation and Data Systems
A.M. Harri
ari-matti.harri@fmi.fi

 

 
HS – Hydrological Sciences

A. Montanari
alberto.montanari@unibo.it

G. Bloeschl
bloeschl@hydro.tuwien.ac.at
W. Durner
w.durner@tu-bs.de
F. Gallart
fgallart@ija.csic.es
D. Koutsoyiannis
dk@itia.ntua.gr
F. Laio
francesco.laio@polito.it
J. Seibert
jan.seibert@natgeo.su.se
D. Solomatine
d.solomatine@unesco-ihe.org
J. Szolgay
szolgay@svf.stuba.sk
N. van de Giesen
n.c.vandeGiesen@tudelft.nl
W. Wagner
ww@ipf.tuwien.ac.at
E. Zechner
eric.zechner@unibas.ch
 
IG – Isotopes in Geosciences: Instrumentation and Applications
P. de Groot
pier.de.groot@pandora.be
 
 
MPRG – Magnetism, Palaeomagnetism, Rock Physics & Geomaterials
M. Mandea
mioara@gfz-potsdam.de
 
 

NH – Natural Hazards

B. Malamud
nh-malamud@kcl.ac.uk
A. Mugnai
a.mugnai@isac.cnr.it
B. Merz
bmerz@gfz-potsdam.de
J. Gottsmann
j.gottsmann@bristol.ac.uk
D.N. Petley
d.n.petley@durham.ac.uk
M.E. Contadakis
kodadaki@vergina.eng.auth.gr
S. Tinti
stefano.tinti@unibo.it
M. Naaim
mohamed.naaim@cemagref.fr
P. Reichenbach
paola.reichenbach@irpi.cnr.it
 

NP – Nonlinear Processes in Geosciences

D. Schertzer
daniel.schertzer@enpc.fr
S. Lovejoy
lovejoy@physics.mcgill.ca
J. von Hardenberg
jost@icg.to.infn.it
J. Redondo
redondo@fa.upc.es
Z. Toth
zoltan.toth@noaa.gov
H. Dijkstra
dijkstra@phys.uu.nl
 

OS – Ocean Sciences

M. Rhein
mrhein@physik.uni-bremen.de
V. Garcon
Veronique.Garcon@notos.cst.cnes.fr
K. Koltermann
p.koltermann@unesco.org
R. Preller
preller@nrlssc.navy.mil
J. Sharples
js1@pol.ac.uk
 

PS – Planetary and Solar System Sciences

M. Grande
m.grande@aber.ac.uk
 
 

SM – Seismology

R. Carbonell
rcarbo@ija.csic.es
 
 
SSS – Soil System Sciences

T. Miano
miano@agr.uniba.it

A. Cerda
artemio.cerda@uv.es
 
ST – Solar-Terrestrial Sciences
Iannis Dandouras
Iannis.Dandouras@cesr.fr
T. Pulkkinen
tuija.pulkkinen@fmi.fi
 

SSP – Stratigraphy, Sedimentology & Palaeontology

I. Jarvis
i.jarvis@kingston.ac.uk
Darren Gröcke
d.r.grocke@durham.ac.uk
Adrian Immenhauser
adrian.immenhauser@rub.de
Kevin G. Taylor
k.g.taylor@mmu.ac.uk
Marco Vecoli
marco.vecoli@univ-lille1.fr
 
TS – Tectonics and Structural Geology
C. Ranero
cranero@icm.csic.es
R. H. Gabrielsen
rhg@forskningsradet.no
R. E. Holdsworth
r.e.holdsworth@durham.ac.uk
J. Malavieille
Jacques.Malavieille@dstu.univ-montp2.fr
N. Mancktelow
neil.mancktelow@erdw.ethz.ch
C. Rosenberg
cla@mail.zedat.fu-berlin.de
F. Storti
storti@uniroma3.it
  Special Services  
  Printer-friendly Version  
  Bookmark  
  Tell a Friend  
  Download Acrobat Reader  
  News  
  Registration Deadlines & Milestones Child Care Conference Hours Conference Services Guidelines for Authors (Oral) Guidelines for Authors (Poster) Guidelines for Chairpersons Location & Local Transportation Exhibition EGU Plenary 2008 Division Business Meetings Editorial Board Meetings Union Meetings  

Star Alliance

© Copernicus 2006–2008